Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Springs - Gene Autry Plaza

5 rating

Haven't had a cut here yet; just stopped-in for the ActiV product line on this visit; but the staff is what makes these places great! The girls working that day were very sweet and quickly answered any questions I had about the products I purchased.

5 rating

Jenni did a great job.

4 rating

The cut was a little quick compared to my normal hair cutter but it was ok.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 127 Client reviews

5
Peter S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Haven't had a cut here yet; just stopped-in for the ActiV product line on this visit; but the staff "

5
John a. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Jenni did a great job."

4
Pat B. | March 6, 2020 Google

"The cut was a little quick compared to my normal hair cutter but it was ok."

5
Michael C. | March 3, 2020 Google

"My stylist did an amazing job of fixing a terrible haircut I received from another barber. Exactly w"

5
Brando O. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Very professional place of business. I always have a very pleasant time while I'm at sports clips th"

5
Jason F. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience here. My hair stylist Heather was great. I would recommend her any time."

5
Lance C. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Last minute decision but was a good one, before our flight left. The stylist was great great and pro"

1
mindy m. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Haircut was just fine. But the repeated emails and text messages from this place afterwards is absol"

5
Mike M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"great hair cut"

5
Aaron C. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Heather is amazing"