Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Springs - Gene Autry Plaza

5 rating

very good salon and nice service

5 rating

great service and value for the money,Excellent service. They were on-time, professional, and kind Amazing customer service.

5 rating

I had a great experience at Palm Springs Sport Clips. I did a quick haircut and they were very knowledgeable and proficient at work

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 166 Client reviews

5
Dean T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" very good salon and nice service"

5
Camryn C. | November 20, 2020 Google

" great service and value for the money,Excellent service. They were on-time, professional, and kind "

5
Alisha n. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I had a great experience at Palm Springs Sport Clips. I did a quick haircut and they were very know"

5
Patsy C. | November 19, 2020 Google

" they had positive attitude towards costomers!!!they good and professional at this work.reasonable p"

5
Alexa K. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Nice service."

5
Tim B. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Very friendly people excellent service very knowledgeable will come back again and again"

5
Alex S. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Ale the best! ?"

5
Casey E. | October 30, 2020 Google

" I stopped in for a haircut and was welcomed with multiple greetings. I honestly expected a haircut "

5
Frankies B. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and very nice haircut. Lots of Covid precautions followed, so I felt safe too."

5
Zack E. | October 25, 2020 Google

" There was no wait. The check in for COVID was very easy. They allowed me to sit with my son while h"