Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Springs - Gene Autry Plaza

5 rating

Love this place all the staff are great the manager is awesome and it?s just a good vibe in there I have gone there numerous times i have used different people every time and it?s been a great experience each and every time it truly is a nice little shop here in the valley

5 rating

I have enjoyed going here for a few years now. Easy place to relax and get a good cut.

4 rating

Nice place good haircut @ good prices ??

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Jerry A. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Love this place all the staff are great the manager is awesome and it?s just a good vibe in there I "

5
Steve M. | August 28, 2019 Facebook

"I have enjoyed going here for a few years now. Easy place to relax and get a good cut."

4
Samuel F. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Nice place good haircut @ good prices ??"

5
Marcela A. | August 22, 2019 Google

"My family loves it here! Kim is AMAZING and always does an amazing job with my boys."

5
Edwin R. | August 22, 2019 Google

"JP rocks. Perfect fade and great attention to my requests and to details. I look forward to going ba"

5
James O. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Love the scalp and shoulder massage."

5
Beatty F. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Andrea has been one of the few stylists there that get my son's haircut just right!"

4
zoe r. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Solid haircut at a very reasonable price. Clean store with friendly staff."

5
Linda S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I have had my 7yr old sons hair cut here several times. He loves it, especially the massage. Very co"

5
Kim J. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Very happy with the cut JP gave my son. He did not rush and he worked with my sons difficult hair."