Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Springs - Gene Autry Plaza

5 rating

Very friendly and good haircut to !

4 rating

Pleasant efficient service

5 rating

Awesome - First time in - Great full service treatment (VIP) - I’ll definitely be back ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Michael E. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and good haircut to !"

4
Steven K. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Pleasant efficient service"

5
Ken S. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Awesome - First time in - Great full service treatment (VIP) - I’ll definitely be back ?"

3
Robert J. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Well I will need to get back in to have my sides cut again so that they are even. Sides appear to be"

5
John P. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Great cut, friendly staff, no appointment necessary, but you can sign in on-line so you’ll know when"

5
Lorenzo S. | January 24, 2019 Google

"I loved the service and hair cut I will definitely refer my friends and family to go there. Thank yo"

5
Scott B. | January 22, 2019 Google

"I was very pleased by how communicative my stylist was with me. She gave me the exact cut I was look"

5
Jeff H. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Andrea did a great job doing my flat top I usually wait until I'm at home to get it cut but she did "

5
Carlos C. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Had a Wonderful Experience getting my haircut with Jenni. She was very attentive and did an Amazing "

5
Ronald J. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Gabby is awesome. We've been there twice and she is attentive and professional. The shop is clean an"