Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Springs - Gene Autry Plaza

5 rating

Yeah I'm Brad Pitt stopped in and youR team did a great silver Fox cut. CHEERS. TO THE BEST THANK YOU.

5 rating

Got in quick, people were nice, price was reasonable and I liked the haircut.

5 rating

Very clean in regards to COVID, nice staff, efficient online appointments, great modern men?s haircut

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 134 Client reviews

5
Lance L. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Yeah I'm Brad Pitt stopped in and youR team did a great silver Fox cut. CHEERS. TO THE BEST THANK Y"

5
Ronald Y. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Got in quick, people were nice, price was reasonable and I liked the haircut."

5
F | June 16, 2020 Google

" Very clean in regards to COVID, nice staff, efficient online appointments, great modern men?s hairc"

4
Marissa D. | June 14, 2020 Google

" It was an awesome experience! I just wish my children and I could wait in the waiting area but the "

5
Mary R. | June 11, 2020 Google

" I went to Kenzie. She is amazing! Told her the type of look I wanted and she did it! I get complime"

1
James M. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Went their to get a hair cut with my husband, only for him to be hit on right in front of me by the"

5
Jonathan D. | March 19, 2020 Google

"Staff is friendly prices are low and all around a great experience"

5
Peter S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Haven't had a cut here yet; just stopped-in for the ActiV product line on this visit; but the staff "

5
John a. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Jenni did a great job."

4
Pat B. | March 6, 2020 Google

"The cut was a little quick compared to my normal hair cutter but it was ok."