Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Springs - Gene Autry Plaza

4 rating

Very nice haircut and I'll be back, however, it's the first time in 50 years I've had to pay extra for a goatee trim!

4 rating

Love the service will go there again

5 rating

Heather always does a fantastic job with my sons hair. She cuts it perfectly and just how I ask. Everyone?s friendly and accommodating.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 117 Client reviews

4
Bob E. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Very nice haircut and I'll be back, however, it's the first time in 50 years I've had to pay extra f"

4
Lighting G. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Love the service will go there again"

5
Jennifer G. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Heather always does a fantastic job with my sons hair. She cuts it perfectly and just how I ask. Eve"

5
Toni S. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Love the MVP's treatment, not just for guys by the way! Alejandra actually listened to me when I des"

5
Cindy P. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Always great service. Its so relaxing and enjoy going every time."

5
Linda L. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Clean, professional and friendly!"

5
Christopher M. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut, great customer service and excellent value. Very nice hair stylist."

5
Ric V. | January 20, 2020 Google

"In my opinion,your"Team"is doing an outstanding Job. Gene Autry is Fantastic I will be Back...."

5
Captain C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I had never been to a sport clips before, and to be honest I expected a cookie cutter corporate run "

5
xMx | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great cut decent price. First time at this location. I didn't know exactly what I wanted and the hai"