Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Springs - Gene Autry Plaza

5 rating

Excellent place to get your haircut.

5 rating

Jenni gave a great first impression of their service, she made my first visit a great experience. I?m definitely going to go back.

5 rating

Never a bad cut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
fireout5 | May 11, 2019 Google

"Excellent place to get your haircut."

5
Anthony V. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Jenni gave a great first impression of their service, she made my first visit a great experience. I?"

5
Shane A. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Never a bad cut."

5
Dorian P. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Wonderful staff. Very friendly and willing to work with you if you don't know what you want (like me"

5
Jeremy P. | April 26, 2019 Google

"My main place to get my haircut"

5
Jarrel W. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Had a very good experience when getting my haircut. She kept a conversation going and did not make a"

5
Ric S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Andrea was very nice and did a nice cut. The business operation seems very efficient."

5
Chuck R. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Very nice and welcoming and I like my new haircut they found a new customer"

5
Erika B. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Brought my brother here for a hair cut and beard trim. The service was great, the "

1
Barbara D. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Just in Palm Springs due to a family illness. My brother gets haircuts here and is happy. Said they "